The Fall

Making my first fashion blog post after my comeback! Hence, this was from my fall-inspired photo shoot with my great friend, Edrea. I wore the olive green Forever 21 plus size knitted cardigan with another Forever 21 classic – it’s black fedora. I’ll tell you a little secret. This plus size cardigan is for women’s but I didn’t care for I was in love at first sight when I saw it. I tried searching for the same type of cardigan at the men’s section but sadly, there wasn’t anything available as how comfortable and go-to as this cover up can get.

 

Believe me when I say that the cardigan fits well for fashion enthusiasts out there who struggles to blend in with the Philippines’ climate but wants to stand out with their style. It’s not as warm as it looks like so I bet, you’d need to rush at your favorite Forever 21 store now. Alongside my cardigan was an inner clothing, a black tank top and so is my favorite eye wear from Uniqlo. Yes, you read it right! I got this piece from Uniqlo SM City Iloilo branch when they opened last June 17, 2016.

 

To complete the look, I wore dark blue jeans and my favorite Milanos boots. There you go! A go-to fashion ensemble perfectly fit for your Thanksgiving party (although we, Filipinos, don’t celebrate Thanksgiving and it’s a very, very late post for autumn)! But I mean, who wouldn’t want to wear comfortable autumn clothes and stand out from the crowd

 

 

ecgf-7
Fedora from Forever 21, eye wear from Uniqlo, cardigan from Forever 21

 

 

ecgf-8

 

ecgf-124
Making use of the perfect sunset at Edrea’s home.

 

Leave a Reply

